Tag Archives: free
B1153 3rds.indd

Win Linda Lum DeBono’s SEW MERRY AND BRIGHT Book!

Oh, Canada has given us many things …. Smarties Ketchup Chips Margaret Trudeau (OK, that’s a stretch . . . ) But the best thing to come out of Canada is my buddy Linda Lum DeBono As an invited part of LLDB’s blog tour to celebrate her new book, I bring you Linda’s newest bestseller  […]

Continue Reading

A Limited Time Offer for Sewing with Magical Thread!

If you’ve never used Auriful Thread. . . . . .  then you haven’t really sewn! Why not start off with the BASICS ? NOW, FOR A LIMITED TIME . . .  GET FREE SHIPPING  When you purchase of any Aurifil Thread Collection from marklipinski.com! Go to my web site to order YOUR collection — CLICK […]

Continue Reading

On Creative Mojo, October 20, 2010!

LISTEN  LIVE Wednesday, October 20, 2010 Just log onto http://www.toginet.com for a brand new 2-hour, Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski! 3 pm -5 pm EST 2 pm – 4 pm CST 1 pm – 3 pm MST 12 pm – 2 pm PST Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski is the place to oil your creativity, get unstuck, share […]

Continue Reading
The Slow Stitching Movement

Creating, Promoting, and Sustaining a New Vision in Stitching and Needlecraft

Glorious Color Blog

Just another WordPress site

Quilt Alliance

Document - Preserve - Share

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,207 other followers