The Funniest Blog Ever

This poor blogger designed a quilt using my Katmandu  fabric.  I pointed  out her design on the website that featured the quilt, but thought the on-line  shop designed the quilt and completely ignored some cryptic notes I got from this blogger, who actually designed and made the quilt, Strippin’ with the Stars!    Well, it’s the funniest blog about  me (er…to me)I’ve seen to date!  LOL   Click here to read it!

 Speaking of blogs, I got this note from Jane Sassaman.  She has a new blog you might want to check out.  I love Jane.  I love her talent, her fabric, her quilts — you name it, I love it (as long as Jane has something to do with it).

 blog-flier.jpg

Here’s another blog from The Dreaming Bear.  I used her fabric for the room makeover in the latest Mark Lipinski’s Quilter’s Home. 

Here’s a blog that shows another kitty named Lily (well, sorta’) and she mentions MY Lily.   Click here to read Country Girls Quilting and Craft Adventure and see HER Lily. 

 Later, Daffodils!  xoxom

Categories: Uncategorized

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 Comments on “The Funniest Blog Ever”

  1. February 15, 2008 at 2:47 PM #

    Here is my comment to the Star Strippers Quilt Makers Blog!
    I have a funny feeling Mark you are there. Trust me I think we all wanted and need a Celeb like you in our lives! Thank You for thanking the risk and doing what you Love to Do and what you do Best!

    You rock! As I do know Mark if he found you then you are on the in list! Have fun designing I know I am! Mark is the best thing to happen in quilting since sliced bread! A breathe of fresh air etc etc etc…. I know he has won many hearts over with his laughter and wit. I wish you and Mark great success! Enjoy the ride!
    Luann

    Like

  2. Patty Skypants
    February 15, 2008 at 4:45 PM #

    thanks for leading me to Jane’s blog!

    Like

  3. February 18, 2008 at 4:32 AM #

    So where do we get your new line of fabric? I’ve been waiting for it to come out! I want fat qtrs of the entire line.

    CheriS

    Like

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. In the Words of Sally …. | Quilt Therapy - February 15, 2008

    […] He likes me, he likes me!  He really likes me! […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

The Duquesne Hunky

Growing Up in Duquesne, Pennsylvania

Mark Lipinski's Blog

Where creative people can be themselves. . . at last!

Ravensong's Ride

... a journey of the heart

Glorious Color Blog

Just another WordPress site

Quilt Alliance

Document - Preserve - Share

