Where the Boys Are!

 Hey Pickles!  

It’s Thursday morning and . . .

I’m sitting in the Newark Airport waiting for my flight.  Continental flight 203.   xcontinental.jpg  Boring.  But at least I was able to buy Internet access.  

I’m looking forward to my trip.   I even downloaded WHERE THE BOYS ARE on my spanking brand new iTouch that Jeff surprised me with yesterday.   Whooo Hooooo!  

itouch.jpg

I also downloaded CRASH for my in-flight enjoyment.   

 9157_poster3.jpg

 I have my Califon disc ready to go should I want to design another quilt along the way.  I’ll crank up some Casada and create!  Modern miracles.  

Here’s where I’m staying.  hyatt.jpg

More once I get there…or get home!   xoxom

Categories: Uncategorized

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

One Comment on “Where the Boys Are!”

  1. March 18, 2008 at 4:19 AM #

    Hello! I’ve been trying to get the “Quilt Blogs by Men” thing to operate. When you submitted this blog — for which, thanks! — it looks as though you left off the “h” of the “http,” which doesn’t seem like a big deal but is enough to crash the link. For some reason, I don’t seem to have the ability to edit it. So, perhaps a second try? http://www.ringsurf.com, Quilt Blogs by Men….

    michael5000

    Like

Leave a Reply

The Duquesne Hunky

Growing Up in Duquesne, Pennsylvania

Mark Lipinski's Blog

Where creative people can be themselves. . . at last!

Ravensong's Ride

... a journey of the heart

Glorious Color Blog

Just another WordPress site

Quilt Alliance

Document - Preserve - Share

