All about today’s show! 10/13/10

LISTEN  LIVE

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Just log onto www.toginet.com for a brand new 2-hour, Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski!

3 pm -5 pm EST 2 pm – 4 pm CST

1 pm – 3 pm MST 12 pm – 2 pm PST

Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski is the place to oil your creativity, get unstuck, share your ideas, voice your opinions, have a few laughs, and take a break from the world.

Can’t listen live?

Now, you can subscribe to the FREE iTunes podcast, or listen anytime on http://www.toginet.com under the ‘podcasts’ menu!

Here’s what’s on my next show —

Guess Who’s Here This Week?  It’s my buddy . . .

Author, Journalist, President for The Alliance for American Quilts, my personal chum and pal, Meg Cox!

Call in and chat with us LIVE during the show at (877) 864-4869   (you could win prizes just for calling in!)

I can’t find that magazine  . . .

I get calls just about everyday from people who can’t find my magazines on their local news stand or need help in finding other magazines they want.  I’ll talk with Dick Glassman, the Newsstand Advisor for All American Crafts.  He’ll tell you how to get the magazines you want in all of the stores where you shop!

Call in and chat with us LIVE during the show at (877) 864-4869 

Collecting Under the Radar!

It’s all about how to find a bargain and how ot build up a collection  before the prices hit the roof!  You can’t afford to miss it!

Meet author of the hit book, COLLECTING UNDER THE RADAR, Linda Abrams.

Call in and chat with us LIVE during the show at (877) 864-4869

“OK, I’ll do it . . .” (NOT!)  Start saying NO! NO! NO!

Boundaries define who we are and what we will tolerate.  We’re talking about how to set and keep boundaries.

If you keep saying ‘yes’ when you want to say ‘NO’ . . .

FIND OUT WHY

with therapist, Beverly Zagofsky.

Call in and chat with us LIVE during the show at (877) 864-4869

And . . .

Are you too old for Yoga?  Too out of shape?

How yoga can help you CREATIVELY!!   Have you tried it and hated it?  Let me hear from you, too!

Call in and chat with us LIVE during the show at (877) 864-4869

Here’s the link to the McNuggets piece we were talking about.  Just click HERE.

Ever want to sue someone….because they wouldn’t let you use the bathroom?   Just click Here

Here’s a link to the cellphone pet peeves article we were talking about… Just click HERE.

Plus lots more!

See you there, cupcakes!  xoxom


Categories: 1

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

6 Comments on “All about today’s show! 10/13/10”

  1. Cindie
    October 13, 2010 at 11:50 AM #

    I am subscribed on iTunes – so fab and convenient! I am going to listen because you are fun and interesting and because I also really need to hear the how-to-say-no therapist. OY! Xoxo

    Like

    • October 13, 2010 at 9:57 PM #

      Thanks, and please leave a rating and comment! xooxm

      Like

  2. CelticRose
    October 13, 2010 at 9:10 PM #

    Good show, Mark! 🙂 Loved the story about the sweater, lol.

    Mark, it’s your bathroom, you can paint it any damn color you want! Frankly, I’m jealous — I rent an apartment, and I wish I could paint my walls purple/lilac/anything other than this boring off-white!

    Like

  3. Shelley
    October 13, 2010 at 9:16 PM #

    Think I saw Collecting under the Radar at my bookshop, but didn’t pay any attention to it. Now I’m going back for a closer look.
    Without even trying, I’ve got quite a collection of those eco fabric bags that every shop now offers – some of them have some neat artwork on them.
    Some day a fabric bag quilt?
    ( I, too, like to collect things )

    Like

  4. October 14, 2010 at 1:36 PM #

    omg I am so excited for the magazine I am gonna find it today!! On my way to Pacific International with my partner in crime Debbie. We just launched our little homemade quilting jewelry business yesterday!! Can we advertise in the magazine!! WooHoo. Take a look at librarygalquilts.blogspot.com… love ya Mark!! collecting? oh yeah. Green Glass is my thing (besides fabric) it started out so innocently…and then boom!! Green glass everywhere… Pam in Chico

    Like

  5. October 14, 2010 at 1:39 PM #

    p.s. Have you heard of the movie documentary Never Enough….it’s a video about hoarders…700 sweaters…check it out. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=25r52dNKTgA Amazing!! Pam xoxo to you…

    Like

Leave a Reply

The Duquesne Hunky

Growing Up in Duquesne, Pennsylvania

Mark Lipinski's Blog

Where creative people can be themselves. . . at last!

Ravensong's Ride

... a journey of the heart

Glorious Color Blog

Just another WordPress site

Quilt Alliance

Document - Preserve - Share

