Archive | November, 2010

Don’t miss Creative Mojo on December 1, 2010!

LISTEN  LIVE Wednesday, December 1, 2010 Just log onto http://www.toginet.com for a brand new 2-hour, Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski! 3 pm -5 pm EST    2 pm – 4 pm CST 1 pm – 3 pm MST    12 pm – 2 pm PST Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski is the place to oil your […]

Continue Reading

Here’s what’s on Creative Mojo November 24, 2010

LISTEN  LIVE Wednesday, November 24, 2010 Just log onto http://www.toginet.com for a brand new 2-hour, Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski! 3 pm -5 pm EST    2 pm – 4 pm CST 1 pm – 3 pm MST    12 pm – 2 pm PST Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski is the place to oil your […]

Continue Reading

If you didn’t listen to CREATIVE MOJO . . .

Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski is the place to oil your creativity, get unstuck, share your ideas, voice your opinions, have a few laughs, and take a break from the world. Here’s what YOU missed on Creative Mojo Wednesday, November 17, 2010 And my co-host was . . . . Author, Teacher, Textile Artist Leni […]

Continue Reading

Creative Mojo for November 10, 2010

LISTEN  LIVE Wednesday, November 10, 2010 Just log onto http://www.toginet.com for a brand new 2-hour, Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski! 3 pm -5 pm EST 2 pm – 4 pm CST 1 pm – 3 pm MST 12 pm – 2 pm PST Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski is the place to oil your creativity, get unstuck, share […]

Continue Reading
The Duquesne Hunky

Growing Up in Duquesne, Pennsylvania

Mark Lipinski's Blog

Where creative people can be themselves. . . at last!

Ravensong's Ride

... a journey of the heart

Quilt Alliance

Document - Preserve - Share