Alliance for American Quilts in NYC

Will I see you there? I hope so! Get your tickets before they are all sold out!

Categories: 1

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

4 Comments on “Alliance for American Quilts in NYC”

  1. Carol Morgan
    July 17, 2011 at 4:28 PM #

    Mark wish I could be there and see you again.But I will not be able to attend.. Hope you get back to Delaware again some time soon.

    Like

  2. Zoed Vega
    July 20, 2011 at 1:42 PM #

    You guys are too funny! Wish I could attend ;(

    Like

  3. July 31, 2011 at 2:46 PM #

    I will be there with my husband on Friday night! Love your radio show!

    Like

    • July 31, 2011 at 3:24 PM #

      You had better hang out with me for a little while! xooxm

      Like

Leave a Reply

The Duquesne Hunky

Growing Up in Duquesne, Pennsylvania

Mark Lipinski's Blog

Where creative people can be themselves. . . at last!

Ravensong's Ride

... a journey of the heart

Glorious Color Blog

Just another WordPress site

Quilt Alliance

Document - Preserve - Share

