New ON SALE stash I found at Staples

Only $8-bucks a set so I thought they would be worth a try . . .


I got the Bic Fine Point and Bic Ultra Fine Point sets. They are supposed to be permanent markers (but I’ve heard that song before . . . )


I found them in a special display with Back to School pens. I can’t wait to give them a shot!

I love colored pens!

Had to buy me some earbuds, too!  Funny, but he black ones I had (in Evan’s ears) seemed to have just walked away.

 Isn’t that odd?

xoxom

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: 1

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

6 Comments on “New ON SALE stash I found at Staples”

  1. Cherie
    July 18, 2011 at 10:43 AM #

    They had all kinds for fun stuff in that section at OfficeMax too this weekend. I found the 24? 28? 32? pack of 80’s colors of Sharpies. Includes something like “leg warmer yellow”. How could I not bring home a pack of that????

    Like

  2. Dee Winter
    July 18, 2011 at 11:05 AM #

    Office supply stores are SOOOOO much fun! Almost as good as quilt shops!

    Like

  3. SarahL
    July 18, 2011 at 12:48 PM #

    You just made my day – I’m heading to Staples right now!

    Like

  4. July 18, 2011 at 6:44 PM #

    Do you have any Copic Sketch markers? You need some Copics, Mark. Trust me. Google ’em. Get the Sketch markers. 346 colors of fabulousness. Because I love you. 🙂

    Like

  5. l menefee
    July 18, 2011 at 7:41 PM #

    do you remember audoi cd’s? (speaking of earbuds that walk away…)–it’s kind of funny now, but I would get SO mad at what would “disappear” in my house with three teenagers: Billie Holliday…Louis Armstrong…Led Zeppelin…Michael Jackson…Madonna…Bach!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

The Duquesne Hunky

Growing Up in Duquesne, Pennsylvania

Mark Lipinski's Blog

Where creative people can be themselves. . . at last!

Ravensong's Ride

... a journey of the heart

Glorious Color Blog

Just another WordPress site

Quilt Alliance

Document - Preserve - Share

