Excuse this Blog . . . because . . .

It’s under construction and it’s going to be fabulous! xooxm

Categories: 1

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

17 Comments on “Excuse this Blog . . . because . . .”

  1. October 14, 2011 at 3:19 PM #

    Can’t wait to see it! How are you feeling?

    Like

  2. October 14, 2011 at 3:55 PM #

    I have complete faith in everything you do. I know it will be great and I thank you for all you do for the quilt world.

    Like

  3. Sandy Michael
    October 14, 2011 at 4:35 PM #

    Missed your podcast last week. Enjoy it very much. You accompany me on my walk in the morning. I look like an idiot most times bursting into laughter walking by myself. Such is life! Thanks for making my morning walks fun and something to look forward to.
    Sandy

    Like

  4. Peg Gilham
    October 14, 2011 at 4:35 PM #

    Well, hurry up! We’ve been waiting for you! You are like a shining star streaking across the sky and if we miss you – that’s it! Hurry back to us with all of your fabulous ideas!

    Like

  5. October 14, 2011 at 4:41 PM #

    Glad to hear from you Mark!

    Like

  6. Cindie
    October 14, 2011 at 5:12 PM #

    A new blog?? Yay!! I need some Mark gorgeousness and joy in my life right now. Hugs and love!!!

    Like

  7. October 14, 2011 at 5:50 PM #

    I hated it when you weren’t writing in Home Quilters, was glad to see you in Fabric Trends, got the latest edition and lo & behold you weren’t editing it. What’s up! I know you’ve had health problems and hope you are doing better. Miss you and your special humor and honesty…You made me laugh out loud frequently and overlook mistakes and enjoy the process of quilting.

    Lynda Whitton
    Corpus Christi, TX

    Like

  8. Kris
    October 14, 2011 at 5:52 PM #

    I thought something was wrong with no posts coming through. Looking forward to the new blog.

    Like

  9. October 14, 2011 at 7:58 PM #

    “Creator of the now lame Mark Lipinski’s Quilter’s Home magazine.”

    LOL!!! Love it!

    Can’t wait to see the new blog and website.

    Like

  10. October 15, 2011 at 3:59 AM #

    Of course it’s going to be fabulous! It’s *your* blog! o:)

    Like

  11. Up North Quilter
    October 15, 2011 at 4:17 AM #

    Lynda Whitton has written my thoughts very nicely.

    I loved Quilters Home, then subscribed to Fabric Trends and now you aren’t there either. I appreciate the humor and insight that is a big part of your ‘special touch’ to the magazines.

    Miss you, hurry back.

    Like

  12. Mary Ellen
    October 15, 2011 at 7:50 AM #

    Hi Mark,
    I listened to your last pod cast – wonderful! I was wondering, are you still doing Christmas 365- I just renewed for two years – and thought I’d have one in the mail by now????
    Take care of you and thanks for the inspiration.

    Like

  13. Machelle
    October 16, 2011 at 11:21 AM #

    ooh the anticipation!! thanks also for the motivation and inspiration this summer-i luv ya man…

    Like

  14. Pat Coble
    October 16, 2011 at 11:35 AM #

    I would expect nothing less than fabulous. Looking forward to it.

    Like

    • Maggie Magee
      October 21, 2011 at 7:31 AM #

      Lookig forward to your fabulous new blog! Have missed listening to your podcast. Have been in the process of moving from Coastal WA to NC. Sending lots’o love!

      Like

  15. Julie
    December 11, 2011 at 11:33 PM #

    Where are you? Miss you a lot! You make creativity a joy and passion. I hope you’re ok?!

    Like

    • December 12, 2011 at 9:42 AM #

      Hi Mark
      Weze here Cape Cod . Hope you got my card for thanks giving the one with the cup cake on it. miss you loads , got my QCOFA and QNNTV working so I can watch you and Jodi took getting a new puter with windows 7 LOL . Sewing Up a storm here at my house, quilting table runners and table toppers this christmas a quilt for my brtother is all done just have to sew top and back and its done yeah , doing the 2 1/2 strips and sewing 4 to gether to cut out triangles to make a hexagon . fast and easy. 8 inch size using a 60 degree ruler . well you take care Hurry up we all love you and are in our prayers we kind of love you LOL.
      have a blessed Day. O:-)
      Weze aka Louise R

      Like

Leave a Reply

The Duquesne Hunky

Growing Up in Duquesne, Pennsylvania

Mark Lipinski's Blog

Where creative people can be themselves. . . at last!

Ravensong's Ride

... a journey of the heart

Glorious Color Blog

Just another WordPress site

Quilt Alliance

Document - Preserve - Share

