There must be some reason you’re not being creative today . . .

Categories: 1

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

9 Comments on “There must be some reason you’re not being creative today . . .”

  1. Karen Lieberman
    June 22, 2012 at 5:15 AM #

    I’m creating in my head today, but too much work for anything else. Maybe tonight though…

    Like

    • June 22, 2012 at 5:40 AM #

      LOL Sometimes “creating in my head” is all I can muster! xoxom

      Like

  2. Karen Traweek
    June 22, 2012 at 5:40 AM #

    Ouch – you really hit me where I live, my friend!!! Thanks!!!!!!!!

    Like

  3. Liz O'Neill
    June 22, 2012 at 9:22 AM #

    A month ago had a total right knee replacement. Just can’t get back in the swing of things

    Like

    • June 22, 2012 at 9:28 AM #

      Hope you’re feeling back to normal, soon! Listen, just get a little tablet and pencil and do some doodling. xoxom

      Like

  4. Geri Running
    June 22, 2012 at 10:01 AM #

    A perfect question to see every day.

    Like

  5. Machelle
    June 23, 2012 at 1:29 AM #

    🙂 YOU CRACK ME UP! No excuses today,I better get crackin’….

    Like

  6. Pat Hart
    June 23, 2012 at 4:07 PM #

    I look at your beautiful design suggestions such as a pretty plate with a design, or a piece of jewelry, and I just go blank. Could it be that the creative side of my brain is dead? HUH? lol

    Like

  7. March 29, 2014 at 10:32 PM #

    I spent last night & today being creative with my five year old granddaughter! When we visited our favorite quilt shop Friday afternoon to see if we “needed” more fabric she was telling everyone that we would be sewing all weekend. I think I have her hooked. Tonight we finished a placemat for her to take in her lunch to school.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Mark Lipinski's Blog

Where creative people can be themselves. . . at last!

Ravensong's Ride

... a journey of the heart

Glorious Color Blog

Just another WordPress site

Quilt Alliance

Document - Preserve - Share

