Saturday Shopping: My Etsy Finds!

Just for fun!  xoxom  

Miniature Garden Polymer Clay Flowers

My Craft Garden

Millefiori Floral Ball Point Pen

PolymerClayCreations

Four Hole Rimmed Button Flexible Silicone Mold

Mold Muse

Breakfast Theme  Charm Bracelet

Scrumptious Doodle

Polymer Clay Cabinet Knobs

Gloryworks

Unique Day of the Dead Maiden

Plum Batty

Hand-painted Pug Portrait Brooch with Emboidered Assorted Beads

Domantes Jewellery

Categories: 1

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

8 Comments on “Saturday Shopping: My Etsy Finds!”

  1. Sandra Fiegi
    July 7, 2012 at 10:14 AM #

    Great finds!! I like the button mold.

    Like

    • July 7, 2012 at 10:16 AM #

      Me too! I just bought one! LOLOL xooxm

      Like

      • Sandra Fiegi
        July 7, 2012 at 10:29 AM #

        So what kind of material are you going to use to make the buttons?

        Like

      • July 7, 2012 at 1:09 PM #

        Polymer Clay! Won’t that be fun? 🙂 xooxm

        Like

  2. July 7, 2012 at 10:19 AM #

    WOW! you made a haul! love those pens!!!!!

    Like

  3. Leila
    July 7, 2012 at 11:11 AM #

    Mark, lead me not into temptation for I shall find it on my own! I bought some cameo earrings with a skeleton for my goddaughter who loves all ‘day of the dead’ themed stuff which I found
    when I went looking for the day of the dead maiden you displayed.

    Like

  4. Elena
    July 7, 2012 at 11:21 AM #

    I want one of those button molds too!

    Like

  5. Barb
    July 7, 2012 at 11:51 AM #

    My soon to be “niece in law” just finished her first week as a first year intern medical doctor. She needs some love and a very nice millefiori pen to take patient histories and have something pretty with her in the hospital. P.S. she loved the “comfort box” you found about a month ago as we put it in the pocket of her “doctor coat” for her first night on the job.

    Like

Leave a Reply

The Duquesne Hunky

Growing Up in Duquesne, Pennsylvania

Mark Lipinski's Blog

Where creative people can be themselves. . . at last!

Ravensong's Ride

... a journey of the heart

Glorious Color Blog

Just another WordPress site

Quilt Alliance

Document - Preserve - Share

