Tag Archives: Magazine

Quilters Take Raleigh!

Quilters Take Raleigh, a fundraiser for the Alliance for American Quilts, is sponsored by Rowan and FreeSpirit Fabrics and will be held Friday, June 22 starting at 7pm at the Raleigh Convention Center as part of the Original Sewing & Quilt Expo. We’ll start the night with a chocolate buffet and the program includes the […]

Continue Reading

A Great Show! Creative Mojo for May, 25, 2011

Listen to a re-broadcast of all of my shows by CLICKING HERE. You can also subscribe to Creative Mojo at iTunes.com   HERE’S WHAT’S ON Wednesday, May 25, 2011 Just log onto www.toginet.com for a brand new, LIVE, 2-hour Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski! 3 pm -5 pm EST    2 pm – 4 pm CST 1 pm – […]

Continue Reading

What’s NEXT on Creative Mojo!

LISTEN  LIVE Wednesday, October 27, 2010 Just log onto http://www.toginet.com for a brand new 2-hour, Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski! 3 pm -5 pm EST 2 pm – 4 pm CST 1 pm – 3 pm MST 12 pm – 2 pm PST Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski is the place to oil your creativity, get unstuck, share […]

Continue Reading

On Creative Mojo, October 20, 2010!

LISTEN  LIVE Wednesday, October 20, 2010 Just log onto http://www.toginet.com for a brand new 2-hour, Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski! 3 pm -5 pm EST 2 pm – 4 pm CST 1 pm – 3 pm MST 12 pm – 2 pm PST Creative Mojo with Mark Lipinski is the place to oil your creativity, get unstuck, share […]

Continue Reading

‘Gotta Love this Publication

Simply the Best When it comes to professional quilting publications for retailers there is one that stands out far and above the rest —  American Quilt Retailer.   I have found that whether you’re a “professional” retailer or not, this is, and remains, the  the go-to magazine for quilting professionals (it must be — other […]

Continue Reading

A Must Have Magazine Issue

Popular Quilt Designer Features Mark Lipinski Fabric Hey, Cupcakes! Don’t forget to pick up the Summer 2010 issue of Quilts and More! Inside, you’ll find Sunny Side Up — a pattern by fab-o Los Angeles designer, Meryl Ann Butler,  featuring my Mark Lipinski’s Home for Northcott, califon line! If you don’t already know her, meet […]

Continue Reading
The Duquesne Hunky

Growing Up in Duquesne, Pennsylvania

Mark Lipinski's Blog

Where creative people can be themselves. . . at last!

Ravensong's Ride

... a journey of the wheel and the heart

Quilt Alliance

Document - Preserve - Share